jewelry collection (cartier, mejuri, bony levy)



Jewelry Collection
Thank you for watching this video!
Hope you guys enjoyed.
All love all smiles
____

FT. IN VIDEO—
↠ Beaded Chain Necklace (14K Yellow Gold) (Nordstrom): https://www.nordstrom.com/s/bony-levy-essentials-14k-gold-beaded-chain-necklace-nordstrom-exclusive/5449140?origin=keywordsearch-personalizedsort&breadcrumb=Home%2FAll%20Results&color=710
↠ Cartier Love Rings (18K Yellow Gold): https://www.cartier.com/en-us/collections/jewelry/collections/love-all/b4084600-love-ring.html
https://www.cartier.com/en-us/collections/jewelry/collections/love-all/b4085000-love-wedding-band.html
↠ Mejuri Bold Spheres Bracelet (14K Yellow Gold): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/bold-spheres-bracelet
↠ Mejuri Round Box Chain Bracelet (14K Yellow Gold): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/round-box-chain-bracelet
↠ Mejuri Curb Bracelet (14K Yellow Gold): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/curb-bracelet
↠ Mejuri Diamonds Station Necklace(14K Yellow Gold): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/diamond-station-necklace
↠ Mejuri Curb Necklace (14K Yellow Gold): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/curb-necklace
↠ Mejuri Double Curb Chain Bracelet (Gold Vermeil): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/double-curb-chain-bracelet
↠ Mejuri Boyfriend Stacker Ring (Gold Vermeil): https://mejuri.com/shop/products/boyfriend-stacker-vermeil
↠ Gold Bangle (14K Gold Filled): https://mountainmoverz.com/collections/womens-bangles/products/14k-solid-gold-cuff-bracelet?variant=28029447209032
____

FOLLOW MY SOCIALS —
↠ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebecca.kelly/
↠ Twitter: https://twitter.com/beccakelly18
↠ VSCO Cam: http://vsco.co/rebeccakellyo/images/1
↠ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/rebeccakelly7/
____

FAQ —
↠ Camera: CANON EOS M3
↠ Software: IMOVIE
↠ Age: 21
↠ Nationality: Colombian + Uruguayan
↠ Location: New York Long Island
____

BUSINESS INQUIRIES —
↠ rolivera18@gmail.com
____

Source