How to Make 3 Different Planters. Quick and Easy Woodworking Project



How to make and batch out 3 different planter stands. Easy woodworking project that can done with few tools. Brought to you by Rockler Woodworking and Hardware:
https://www.rockler.com

Download the plans here: https://www.dropbox.com/s/9g4hvbvchn34n2n/Planters%20v1.pdf?dl=0

Tools and Supplies (affiliate links)
Small Parts Taper Jig: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-small-parts-taper-jig
Drill Guide: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-portable-drill-guide-with-vise
Walnut: https://www.rockler.com/walnut-by-the-piece-3-4-thickness
Table Saw: https://www.rockler.com/sawstop-3hp-professional-table-saw-w-36-fence-rails-and-extension-table
Miter Gauge: : https://www.rockler.com/rockler-precision-miter-gauge
Drill: https://www.rockler.com/nova-viking-16-benchtop-dvr-drill-press
Glue Keeper: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-glue-keeper
Glue Brush: https://www.rockler.com/rockler-silicone-micro-glue-brush-set
Finish Oil: https://www.rockler.com/odies-oil-9-oz

Patreon Support: http://patreon.com/picciuto
Plans and Merch: https://makesomething.com
My Other YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/makesomething2
My Audio Podcast: http://makingitpodcast.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/drunkenwood
Instagram: https://instagram.com/MakeSomethingTV
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakeSomethingTV

Source