Conversations In Wire with James Browning: Make A Crescent Moon Pendant Using A WigJig & Craft Wire



James makes a beautiful Crescent Moon Pendant using 18 ga and 26 ga Soft Flex Craft Wire on a WigJig Delphi.

#wirewrapping
Soft Flex Craft Wire – 18ga: https://softflexcompany.com/soft-flex-craft-wire-18ga-1-024mm-21-ft-7-yd-6-m/
#softflexcraftwire
Soft Flex Craft Wire – Silver Plated 18ga: https://softflexcompany.com/soft-flex-craft-wire-silver-plated-18ga-1-024mm-21-ft-7-yd-6-m/
Soft Flex Craft Wire – 26ga: https://softflexcompany.com/soft-flex-craft-wire-26ga-405mm-90-ft-30-yd-27-m/
Soft Flex Craft Wire – Silver Plated 26ga: https://softflexcompany.com/soft-flex-craft-wire-silver-plated-26ga-405mm-90-ft-30-yd-27-m/
#wirejig
#wigjigdelphi
WigJig Delphi: https://softflexcompany.com/wigjig-delphi-acrylic-jig/
WigJig Large Super Pegs: https://softflexcompany.com/wigjig-large-super-pegs-for-delphi-jig/
Designing With Wire Project Booklet: https://softflexcompany.com/designing-with-wire-project-booklet-for-delphi-jig/
WigJig Supplies: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-and-supplies/wigjigs/
Round Nose Pliers: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-and-supplies/pliers/round-nose-pliers/
Chain Nose Pliers: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-and-supplies/pliers/chain-nose-pliers/
Nylon Jaw Pliers: https://softflexcompany.com/nylon-jaw-pliers/
Bead Nipper (Cutters): https://softflexcompany.com/shr-170-00/

————————————————————————————–

Soft Flex Craft Wire – All Gauges: https://softflexcompany.com/craft-wire/
Wire Working Tools: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-supplies/wire-working/
Soft Flex Beading Wire – All Diameters: https://softflexcompany.com/beading-wire/
All Crimp Tubes: https://softflexcompany.com/components-crimps/crimps/
All Crimping Pliers: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-and-supplies/pliers/crimping/
Soft Flex Pro Cutters: https://softflexcompany.com/tools-and-supplies/cutters/soft-flex-pro-cutters/
Bead Stoppers: https://softflexcompany.com/bead-stoppers-price-varies/
Beads: https://softflexcompany.com/beads/

https://softflexcompany.com
#softflexwire

Join our Very Important Beading Studio Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/veryimportantbeader/

Tips and Tricks: https://softflexcompany.com/tips-and-tricks/

Free Beading Project Ideas: https://softflexcompany.com/free-project-ideas-coming-soon/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Soft-Flex-Company-12258770919/
Blog: https://softflexcompany.com/beading-blog/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SoftFlexCompany
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/softflexcompany/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/softflexcompany/

Source